Freunde & Partner

 Andy Schweitzer - https://de-de.facebook.com/andy.schweitzer.5
Boogie Crackers  -  http://www.boogiecrackers.at
Crew 2000  -  http://www.crew2000.at
Dana Gillespie  -  https://www.dana-gillespie.com
Die Weltenbummler  -  http://die-weltenbummler.at
Floville  -  https://www.floville.at
Hannes Jaric  -  http://www.jaric.at
Hawaraclub  -  http://www.hawaraclub.at
  The Real Holy Boys  -  https://www.holyboys.com
Ines Reiger  -  http://www.inesreiger.at
Kurt Strohmer  -  http://www.kurtstrohmer.at
Mojo Blues Band  -  https://www.mojobluesband.com
Monti Beton  -  http://www.montibeton.com
Pete Art  -  http://www.pete-art.at
Richard Österreicher  -  Richard Österreicher
Rudi Staeger  -  https://de-de.facebook.com/rudi.staeger
Sebastian Staeger  -  https://www.shadowofblues.com
Shadow of Blues  -  https://www.shadowofblues.com
The Beat Beats  -  http://www.beatbeats.at
Ulli Bäer  -  http://www.ullibaer.at
 
 …und viele mehr!